Event Dec. 21st happening around the world!

On Friday December 21st people around the world are uniting in singing this song. The voice is very powerful, especially when united with such meaning. The song is a simple repetition of a few words in an African language. Click the link below to hear and learn it, then open that link for a live feed at your location time. Gather together with friends.
 
The Good Earth Singers are inviting us all to SING together with 15 million people around the world, at the same time, the same song, Ise (eshay) Oluwa ("That which the creator has made can never be destroyed"), from the Yoruba Tribe in Ghana. You might have seen our urgings on AWNSA's FaceBook page, but now is the time to dig in and commit for the big day!!

The wish is to midwife the birth of a new Earth, a new consciousness, and to plead with the song to leaders around the world to stop the violence to our Earth!  Join in, learn the song (attached), gather your community choir at your school at the appointed hour, SING SING SING,  and go to the web site of The Good Earth Singers http://www.oneearth-onevoice.org/  a rel="nofollow">http://>  Here is the plan directly from the Good Earth Singers:  
  
 "Gather in your community with family and friends and sing for the earth's healing — you are joining the largest moment of synchronized song in history. And what better cause than the health and welfare of our earth? 
 
 The 15-minute long synchronized moment of song is listed below in some of our key locations. 

 
 Live feeds from anchor locations around the world will be streamed on the web and several news agencies. Stay tuned here and on our website   (http://www.oneearth-onevoice.org/a target="_blank" href="http://www.oneearth-onevoice.org/" rel="nofollow">http://www.oneearth-onevoice.org/> 
 for details.  


 Please forward this to friends & contacts.

 Not sure of what time in your area? Please see the comments section for a link to a time zone converter.  
 
 12pm HST
 2pm PST
 3pm MST
 4pm CST
 5pm EST
 10pm GMT
 11pm WAT 
 
 AUSTRALIA: You will be singing on Saturday, December 22nd at 9:00 AM. 
 
 We'll be singing together on December 21st!  "Hear" you there!  Heads hands hearts and voices together...  The best Christmas carol to the Earth, ever!
 
 Thank you very much for your participation and with that, your help!  
Kristen  ExploringSacredSpace.com

Views: 45

Reply to This

OM Times Magazine is a Holistic Green eZine with a Spiritual Self-growth Perspective for the Conscious Community.

Members


Forum

Rules Reminders for Article Writing 2020

Started by Omtimes Media. Last reply by Omtimes Media yesterday. 21 Replies

June 2020 Community Newsletter

Started by Omtimes Media. Last reply by Crystal Presence Jun 24. 3 Replies

Credibility and Reputation

Join our group of authors on Goodreads: http://ow.ly/tUyAM


Google+
Alterative Medicine Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog Directory
Blogarama - Spirituality Blogs
Follow me on Blogarama

Help Support Us In Our Work and Keep OM-Times Magazine Free For All!!!




Where to find us

Google+

Contextual Links

Free Web Directory - Add Your Link

The Little Web Directory
web-ref.org

mondotimes

Find Local News Worldwide

mediaowners

Who Owns The American Media

Follow Me on Pinterest
Merchant Processing Service
web directories
Submit Your Site To The Web's Top 50 Search Engines for Free!
PullDirectory.com - Add free links and articles.

Ciford Web Directory

alarmg4s
SubmissionMonster.com

© 2020   Created by Omtimes Media.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service

Omtimes writer's community