Hi, thanks again for all you are doing!
I am not sure that this is the right place to be asking this question.
I wrote and published an article a few months ago...and looked at it today...and I made some corrections...then re-posted it with the corrections.
When I pushed the "Publish" button, I went to see my corrected article, "How Good Is Our Rapport With Our Kids?", the Abstract was on there twice.
Before I re-posted, deleted the article that I published a few months ago, replacing it with the corrected article today.
I know that you are not taking any more articles for awhile, and understand that you might not see this. I am assuming that someone would edit the mistake out if they want to use it.
Am I clear in all this thinking?
All feedback welcome!